RUM 2021 Schedule

Schedule Grid | Class Descriptions

Click here to download a PDF version of the below information.

Times listed are in both Eastern US and Central US time zones. RUM is being held on July 17, 2021. Classes will run from 10:00 AM Eastern/9:00 AM Central and end at 5:30 PM Eastern/4:30 PM Central. Classes will run for an hour’s time. There is a scheduled 15 minute break between classes. There are 6 class periods. There are 9 class rooms. See Class Descriptions for descriptions and teachers for each class.

Schedule is subject to change.